Click to Video Quality for download & "You Can download Mp3"

best of Rallye Monte Carlo 2018 flat out crash and snow - kharasach.com

Loading...

Rallye Monte Carlo 2018 [HD]
web
site by http://www.rivierarally.net/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/wwwriv...
You Tube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/rivierar...

rally montecarlo 2018
rallye monte carlo shakedown 2018
rally di monaco 2018
crash rally di montecarlo 2018
Lappi Esapekka - Ferm Janne Toyota Yaris WRC
WRC2 2018
FIA GT 2018

Calendrier WRC 2018
1 26-28/01 Rally Monte-Carlo 2018 RGT
2 15-18/02 Ralli di Svezia 2018 JWRC
3 9-11/03 Rally del Messico 2018
4 6-8/04 Tour de Corse 2018 JWRC / RGT
5 27-29/04 Rally di Argentina 2018
6 18-20/05 Rally del Portogallo 2018 JWRC
7 8-10/06 Rally d'Italia 2018
8 27-29/07 Rally di Finlandia 2018 JWRC
9 17-19/08 Rally di Germania 2018
10 14-16/09 Rally di Turchia 2018 JWRC
11 5-7/10 Rally di Gran Bretagna 2018
12 26-28/10 Rally di Spagna 2018
13 16-18/11 Rally di Australia 2018
Programme
mercredi 24 janvier 2018
15:00-15:30 Séance d'autographes
Parc d'assistance - Gap
16:00-20:00 Séance de Mise au Point
Route de la Garde - Gap
jeudi 25 janvier 2018
17:50 Départ du Jour 1 "MONACO-GAP"
Place du Casino - Monaco
21:43 ES 1 : THOARD - SISTERON
36,69km
22:51 ES 2 : BAYONS - BRÉZIERS
25,49km
vendredi 26 janvier 2018
08:51 ES 3 : VITROLLES - OZE
26,72km
10:04 ES 4 : ROUSSIEUX - EYGALAYES
30,54km
11:37 ES 5 : VAUMEILH - CLARET
15,18km
13:58 ES 6 : VITROLLES - OZE
26,72km
15:11 ES 7 : ROUSSIEUX - EYGALAYES
30,54km
16:44 ES 8 : VAUMEILH - CLARET
15,18km
samedi 27 janvier 2018
08:08 ES 9 : AGNIÈRES-EN-DÉVOLUY - CORPS
29,16km
09:16 ES 10 : ST-LÉGER-LES-MÉLÈZES - LA BÂTIE-NEUVE
16,87km
11:57 ES 11 : AGNIÈRES-EN-DÉVOLUY - CORPS
29,16km
13:08 ES 12 : ST-LÉGER-LES-MÉLÈZES - LA BÂTIE-NEUVE
16,87km
16:09 ES 13 : BAYONS - BRÉZIERS
25,49km
dimanche 28 janvier 2018
08:32 ES 14 : LA BOLLÈNE-VÉSUBIE - PEÏRA-CAVA
18,41km
09:08 ES 15 : LA CABANETTE - COL DE BRAUS
13,58km
10:55 ES 16 : LA BOLLÈNE-VÉSUBIE - PEÏRA-CAVA
18,41km
12:18 ES 17 : LA CABANETTE - COL DE BRAUS
13,58km
15:00 Remise des Prix
Place du Palais Princier - Monaco

result ;

1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA Ford FIESTA WRC 1 04:18:55.5 +00:00:
2 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA Toyota YARIS WRC 8 04:19:53.8 +00:00:58.3
3 fin Jari-Matti LATVALA
fin Miikka ANTTILA Toyota YARIS WRC 7 04:20:47.5 +00:01:52
4 gbr Kris MEEKE
irl Paul NAGLE Citroen C3 WRC 10 04:23:38.6 +00:04:43.1
5 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Nicolas GILSOUL Hyundai i20 WRC 5 04:23:49.3 +00:04:53.8
6 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Daniel BARRITT Ford FIESTA WRC 2 04:23:50.3 +00:04:54.8
7 fin Esapekka LAPPI
fin Janne FERM Toyota YARIS WRC 9 04:23:53 +00:04:57.5
8 fra Bryan BOUFFIER
fra Xavier PANSERI Ford FIESTA WRC 3 04:26:35 +00:07:39.5
9 irl Craig BREEN
gbr Scott MARTIN Citroen C3 WRC 11 04:28:2.2 +00:09:6.7
10 cze Jan KOPECKY
cze Pavel DRESLER Skoda FABIA 32 04:35:38.5 +00:16:43

Comments